Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration (540) 654-1147

Access Services/Circulation, Simpson Library (540) 654-1125

Reference, Simpson Library (540) 654-1148

Collection Services (540) 654-1760

Special Collections and University Archives (540) 654-1752

Stafford Campus Library (540) 286-8025

Systems (540) 654-1741

Technical Services (540) 654-1740

Appleby, Sarah Cataloging and Processing Assistant 540-654-1763 sappleby@umw.edu
Arneson, Rosemary University Librarian 540-654-1147 rarneso3@umw.edu
Bailey, Carla Interlibrary Loan Supervisor 540-654-1746 cbailey@umw.edu
Bales, Jack Reference and Humanities Librarian 540-654-1780 jbales@umw.edu
Boger, Paul Stafford Library Manager 540-286-8066 pboger@umw.edu
Catlin, Peter Reference Librarian and Coordinator of First-Year Programs 540-654-2438 pcatlin@umw.edu
DeMarco, Caitlin Stafford Library Assistant 540-286-8009 cdemarco@umw.edu
Dort, Brianne Night Circulation Supervisor 540-654-1747 bdort@umw.edu
Durrant, Summer Collection Services Librarian 540-654-1762 sdurrant@umw.edu
Faulconer, Tina Acquisitions Assistant 540-654-1761 tfaulcon@umw.edu
Glancy, Christie Technical Services Librarian 540-654-1740 cglancy@umw.edu
Hauser, Shannon Collection Maintenance Supervisor 540-654-1750 shauser@umw.edu
Hefner, Tammy Serials Assistant 540-654-1760 thefner@umw.edu
Heitsch, Elizabeth Reference and Social Sciences Librarian 540-654-1742 eheitsch@umw.edu
Jenkins, Pauline Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian 540-654-1147 pjenkins@umw.edu
Johnson, Phyllis Government Documents Assistant 540-654-1759 pjohnson@umw.edu
Meckley, Andrea Reserves/Circulation Supervisor 540-654-1749 aklopsis@umw.edu
Newman, Tim Systems Librarian 540-654-1741 tnewman@umw.edu
Pape, James Access Services and Outreach Librarian 540-654-1758 jpape@umw.edu
Parker-Gray, Sara Evening Circulation Supervisor 540-654-1754 sparkerg@umw.edu
Parsons, Carolyn Head of Special Collections and University Archives 540-654-1752 cparsons@umw.edu
Perdue, Katherine Web Services Librarian 540-654-1772 kperdue@umw.edu
St. John, Nicole Reference & Educational Technology Librarian 540-286-8033 nstjohn@umw.edu
White, Angie Digital Resources Librarian 540-654-1756 awhite4@umw.edu
Wysong, Erin Morris Reference and Sciences Librarian 540-654-1748 emorris4@umw.edu