Staff Directory

Staff Directory

Administration (540) 654-1147

Access Services/Circulation (540) 654-1125

Reference (540) 654-1148

Collection Services (540) 654-1760

Special Collections and University Archives (540) 654-1752

Systems (540) 654-1741

Technical Services (540) 654-1740


Appleby, Sarah Records Coordinator 540-654-1763 sappleby@umw.edu
Arneson, Rosemary University Librarian 540-654-1147 rarneso3@umw.edu
Boger, Paul Reference and Scholarly Communications Librarian 540-286-8066 pboger@umw.edu
Catlin, Peter Reference Librarian and Coordinator of First-Year Programs 540-654-2438 pcatlin@umw.edu
DeMarco, Caitlin Reference Assistant 540-654-1748 cdemarco@umw.edu
Dort, Brianne Technical Services Assistant 540-654-1747 bdort@umw.edu
Durrant, Summer Collection Services Librarian 540-654-1762 sdurrant@umw.edu
Glancy, Christie Manager of Technology and Technical Services 540-654-1740 cglancy@umw.edu
Harris, Rebecca Night Circulation Supervisor 540-654-1750 rharris3@umw.edu
Hefner, Tammy Convergence Gallery Supervisor and Serials Assistant 540-654-1760 thefner@umw.edu
Heitsch, Elizabeth Reference and Social Sciences Librarian 540-654-1742 eheitsch@umw.edu
Jenkins, Pauline Administrative Assistant to the University Librarian 540-654-1147 pjenkins@umw.edu
Johnson, Phyllis Government Documents Assistant 540-654-1759 pjohnson@umw.edu
Kemp, Angie Digital Resources Librarian 540-654-1756 awhite4@umw.edu
Meckley, Andrea Interlibrary Loan Supervisor 540-654-1749 aklopsis@umw.edu
Pape, James Access Services and Outreach Librarian 540-654-1758 jpape@umw.edu
Parsons, Carolyn Head of Special Collections and University Archives 540-654-1752 cparsons@umw.edu
St. John, Nicole Electronic Resources Librarian 540-654-1772 nstjohn@umw.edu
Vander Bleek, Olivia Evening Circulation Supervisor 540-654-1754 ovanderb@umw.edu